Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Title Email Office Phone
Arlene Wright Adjunct Instructor arlene-wright@uiowa.edu CPB
Michael Wurth Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-wurth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Gregory Yeakel Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-yeakel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
William Yohe Adjunct Assistant Professor william-yohe@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dawn Youngblood Adjunct Assistant Professor dawn-youngblood@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Brent Zahn Clin Trials Rsrch Associate brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Jennifer Zearley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-wick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Marcia Zeithamel Adjunct Assistant Professor marcia-zeithamel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kimberly Zellmer Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-olsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christine Zeman Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-zeman@uiowa.edu CPB
Kelsey Zenti Adjunct Instructor kelsey-zenti@uiowa.edu CPB
Kay Zepeski Adjunct Instructor kay-helmbrecht@uiowa.edu CPB
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Marisa Zweifel Adjunct Assistant Professor marisa-erlandson@uiowa.edu CPB

Pages