Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Gregory Brosius Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu PHAR (563) 589-2472
Mike Brownlee Clinical Associate Professor michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Tammy Bullock Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-bullock@uiowa.edu PHAR (563) 652-5611
Lyvia Bulman Ac/Sci Res Act lyvia-bulman@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Brooke Burkhalter Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-burkhalter@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Erica Bushaw Adjunct Assistant Professor erica-bushaw@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Ashley Butt Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-butt@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Cindy Buys Adjunct Associate Professor lucinda-buys@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (712) 294-5055
Sara Byrnes Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-byrnes@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Megan Caldera Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-caldera@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tracey Campbell Adjunct Assistant Professor tracey-campbell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Matthew Cantrell Clinical Associate Professor matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Chelsea Carlson Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-tiernan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Barry L Carter Emeritus Professor barry-carter@uiowa.edu S527 PHAR (319) 335-8456
Marianne Carter Pharmacy Fellow Associate marianne-westrick@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Jennifer Carver Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-carver@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 384-8909
Michael Case Haub Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-casehaub@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jonathan Caston Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-caston@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine M Catney Emeritus Clinical Assistant Professor christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Mindi Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor mindi-chamberlain@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Tiffany Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor tiffany-chamberlain@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cole G Chapman Assistant Professor cole-chapman@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR (319) 467-1705
Andrea Chase Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-chase@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elizabeth A Chrischilles Professor e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Heather Christ Adjunct Assistant Professor heather-christ@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages