Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Sondra Donald Adjunct Assistant Professor sondra-donald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Julia Rippe Adjunct Assistant Professor julia-rippe@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kate Gainer Adjunct Assistant Professor kate-gainer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Shanda Ptacek Adjunct Assistant Professor shanda-ptacek@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nathan Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-d-peterson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Lindsey Batz Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-batz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
John Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-daniel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Scott Metzger Adjunct Assistant Professor scott-metzger@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Abby Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor abby-aversing@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Armand Potestio Adjunct Assistant Professor armand-potestio@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jon Melcher Adjunct Assistant Professor jon-melcher@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Nicole Standiford Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-standiford@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jessica Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Grant Houselog Adjunct Assistant Professor grant-houselog@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Bryan Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor bryan-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tracey Campbell Adjunct Assistant Professor tracey-campbell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ann Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor ann-m-miller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nicholas Stumpf Adjunct Assistant Professor nicholas-stumpf@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Susan Stallman Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-stallman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gregory Yeakel Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-yeakel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brandon Gerleman Adjunct Assistant Professor brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jacob Vogel Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-vogel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adrianne Peters Adjunct Assistant Professor adrianne-peters@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Deann Beck Adjunct Assistant Professor deann-lawin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages