Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Audrey Housel Adjunct Assistant Professor audrey-housel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Austin Oyen Pharmacy Fellow Associate austin-oyen@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Austin Philipp Adjunct Assistant Professor austin-philipp@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Autumn Achenbach Adjunct Assistant Professor autumn-achenbach@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Barbara Hoehns Adjunct Assistant Professor barbara-hoehns@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Barry L Carter Emeritus Professor barry-carter@uiowa.edu S527 PHAR (319) 335-8456
Bernard Cremers Adjunct Instructor bernard-cremers@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR
Bernard A Sorofman Professor Emeritus bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 310 CPB (319) 335-8794
Bernard A Sorofman Emeritus Professor bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 310 CPB (319) 335-8794
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Beth Watson Admin Services Coordinator beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Betsie Tope Adjunct Assistant Professor betsie-tope@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Billie Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor billie-myers@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri Graduate Research Assistant brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Brandon Gerleman Adjunct Assistant Professor brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brandy Greene Adjunct Assistant Professor brandy-greene@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brenna Germann Adjunct Assistant Professor brenna-germann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brent Zahn Clin Trials Rsrch Associate brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Brett Barker Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-barker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Brett Faine Clinical Assistant Professor brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Brett Hamann Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-hamann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brett Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor brett-heintz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Brett Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor brett-heintz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Brian Petersen Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-m-petersen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brian Roseman Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-roseman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages