Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Kate Gaspar Clinical Assistant Professor katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
Paul Abramowitz Professor Emeritus paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Mike Brownlee Clinical Associate Professor michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst Clinical Assistant Professor heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Deanna L McDanel Clinical Associate Professor deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Stuart K Pitman Clinical Assistant Professor stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Brett Faine Clinical Assistant Professor brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Kate Oltrogge Pape Clinical Assistant Professor kate-pape@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6403
Arlene Wright Adjunct Instructor arlene-wright@uiowa.edu CPB
Kay Zepeski Adjunct Instructor kay-helmbrecht@uiowa.edu CPB
Christine Zeman Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-zeman@uiowa.edu CPB
Marisa Zweifel Adjunct Assistant Professor marisa-erlandson@uiowa.edu CPB
Kirre Wold Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu CPB
Kelsey Zenti Adjunct Instructor kelsey-zenti@uiowa.edu CPB
Amy Hetrick Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-hetrick@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (319) 338-0581
Kevin McClimon Adjunct Instructor kevin-mcclimon@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (563) 872-4259
Bernard Cremers Adjunct Instructor bernard-cremers@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR
Kimberly Malichky Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-malichky@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (319) 653-2155
Gabriel Billiet Adjunct Assistant Professor gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (815) 288-7844
Christine M Catney Emeritus Clinical Assistant Professor christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Thomas Haas Adjunct Instructor thomas-haas@uiowa.edu PHAR
Michelle Prull Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-prull@uiowa.edu PHAR
Tammy Bullock Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-bullock@uiowa.edu PHAR (563) 652-5611

Pages