Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Jill Bode Adjunct Assistant Professor jill-bode@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Onyeche Oche Graduate Research Assistant onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB
Jana Woltz Adjunct Assistant Professor jana-woltz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tess Dyson Adjunct Instructor tess-noeller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nicole Van Thournout Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-vanthournout@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elisha Andreas Adjunct Assistant Professor elisha-andreas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Reid Peloquin Ac/Sci Res Act reid-peloquin@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Barbara Hoehns Adjunct Assistant Professor barbara-hoehns@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Autumn Achenbach Adjunct Assistant Professor autumn-achenbach@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Shanda Ptacek Adjunct Assistant Professor shanda-ptacek@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Crystal Starlin Adjunct Assistant Professor crystal-starlin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Pamela Stierman Adjunct Instructor pamela-stierman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Andrew Tenpas Adjunct Instructor andrew-tenpas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Megan Alderton Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-alderton@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amy Hartwig Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-schweitzer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kristin Dwyer Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-dwyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Austin Philipp Adjunct Assistant Professor austin-philipp@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brittney Snitker Adjunct Assistant Professor brittney-westermeyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Melissa Forbes Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-forbes@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Melinda James Adjunct Instructor melinda-james@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sondra Donald Adjunct Assistant Professor sondra-donald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kayla Bock Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-janic@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
David Boblenz Adjunct Assistant Professor david-boblenz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR

Pages