Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Jacqueline Cicchese Adjunct Assistant Professor jacqueline-cicchese@uiowa.edu PHAR
Michelle Clasen Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-clasen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Rachel Clemens Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-clemens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Colleen Clement Adjunct Assistant Professor colleen-clement@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Charman Cole Adjunct Assistant Professor charman-cole@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Connie Connolly Adjunct Instructor connie-connolly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Michael Conrey Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-conrey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Melissa Corak Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-corak@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Diana Courtney Adjunct Instructor diana-courtney@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kristin Cox Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-cox@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Thomas Crabb Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-crabb@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Bernard Cremers Adjunct Instructor bernard-cremers@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR
Daniel Cullinan Adjunct Assistant Professor daniel-cullinan@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 653-5481
Lauren Cumings Adjunct Assistant Professor lauren-theilen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jay Dean Currie Department Chair jay-currie@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8875
Megan Dahlke Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-dahlke@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Patricia Dahlsten Adjunct Instructor patricia-dahlsten@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
John Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-daniel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Maria Theresa De Jesus-Roetlin Adjunct Assistant Professor mariatheresa-dejesus-roetlin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8779
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Yvonne DeSloover Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor yvonne-koch@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Aaron Dicket Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-dicket@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kristi Dimke Adjunct Assistant Professor kristi-dimke@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amber Dodds Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-gembler@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Ashley Dohrn Pharmacy Specialist ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages