Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Rebecca Halbur Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-halbur@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Taylor Steckler Adjunct Assistant Professor taylor-steckler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily Kwak Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-kwak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Douglass Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-douglass@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Reyna Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-reyna@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kate Gainer Adjunct Assistant Professor kate-gainer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-smith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lori Frederick Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-frederick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristi Dimke Adjunct Assistant Professor kristi-dimke@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Abbey Pitzenberger Adjunct Assistant Professor abbey-pitzenberger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lynette Arens Adjunct Assistant Professor lynette-arens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brenna Germann Adjunct Assistant Professor brenna-germann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mary Leisure Adjunct Assistant Professor mary-leisure@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Lucas Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor lucas-watson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Aaron Dicket Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-dicket@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Armand Potestio Adjunct Assistant Professor armand-potestio@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Markus Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-snyders@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Case Haub Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-casehaub@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Hartwig Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-schweitzer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicholas Stumpf Adjunct Assistant Professor nicholas-stumpf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Justin Bagby Adjunct Assistant Professor justin-bagby@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages