Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Amber Baybayan Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-baybayan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kirre Hannan Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Jennifer James Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-james@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Mather Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-falk@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brittany Bronemann Adjunct Assistant Professor brittany-hebl@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Crystal Starlin Adjunct Assistant Professor crystal-starlin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lucas Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor lucas-watson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Matthew C Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor matt-osterhaus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelly Ungs Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-schueller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Tamiko Edwards Adjunct Assistant Professor tamiko-edwards@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karl Niggemeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor karl-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sara Byrnes Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-byrnes@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Jackson Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-koering@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Kayla Wankum Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-stein@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melanie Millard Adjunct Assistant Professor melanie-forsythe@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Macklin O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor mack-obrien@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Justin Bagby Adjunct Assistant Professor justin-bagby@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karma Fafendyk Adjunct Assistant Professor karma-huffman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robbie Schwenker Adjunct Assistant Professor robbie-schwenker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Vinh Ly Adjunct Assistant Professor vinh-t-ly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nathan Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-d-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cari Batcheler Adjunct Assistant Professor carolyn-stoneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Bonfig Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages