Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
David Huhtelin Adjunct Assistant Professor david-huhtelin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Mindi Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor mindi-chamberlain@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christina Baumgart Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-gaard@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Macklin O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor mack-obrien@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Ryan Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-taylor@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Marshall Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor marshall-tague@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Rani Shen Adjunct Assistant Professor rani-shen@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Jonathan Caston Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-caston@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brian Roseman Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-roseman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Karla Turney Adjunct Assistant Professor karla-turney@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (313) 353-5157
Andrea Chase Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-chase@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jana Woltz Adjunct Assistant Professor jana-woltz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nicole Goodall Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-goodall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jessica Goff Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-goff@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7916
Adam Reyna Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-reyna@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Charman Cole Adjunct Assistant Professor charman-cole@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Amy Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-taylor-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amber Douglass Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-douglass@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Anthony Pudlo Adjunct Assistant Professor anthony-pudlo@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Walker Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-j-walker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Tammy Odell Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-odell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lucas Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor lucas-watson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Wesley Pilkington Adjunct Assistant Professor wesley-pilkington@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Emily O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-j-obrien@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Robert Osterhaus Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-osterhaus@uiowa.edu PHAR

Pages