Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Title Email Office Phone
Colleen Clement Adjunct Assistant Professor colleen-clement@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lauren Collier Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-collier@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Connie Connolly Adjunct Instructor connie-connolly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Conrey Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-conrey@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melissa Corak Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-corak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Diana Courtney Adjunct Instructor diana-courtney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Cox Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-cox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Bernard Cremers Adjunct Instructor bernard-cremers@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Daniel Cullinan Adjunct Assistant Professor daniel-cullinan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lauren Cumings Adjunct Assistant Professor lauren-theilen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jay Dean Currie Department Chair jay-currie@uiowa.edu 366B CPB (319) 335-8875
Megan Dahlke Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-dahlke@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Damaske Adjunct Assistant Professor david-damaske@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
John Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-daniel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Roy Davis Adjunct Assistant Professor roy-davis@uiowa.edu CC101 SFCH
Maria Theresa De Jesus-Roetlin Adjunct Assistant Professor mariatheresa-dejesus-roetlin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Yvonne DeSloover Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor yvonne-koch@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Aaron Dicket Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-dicket@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristi Dimke Adjunct Assistant Professor kristi-dimke@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Dodds Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-gembler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Dohrn Pharmacy Specialist ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Sondra Donald Adjunct Assistant Professor sondra-donald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Dorsey Clin Trials Rsrch Manager kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
William R Doucette Division Head and Professor william-doucette@uiowa.edu 339 CPB (319) 335-8786

Pages