Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Brittany Faley Adjunct Instructor brittany-faley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brittney Snitker Adjunct Assistant Professor brittney-westermeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooke Burkhalter Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-burkhalter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooke Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-j-bennett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Bryce Jackman Adjunct Instructor bryce-jackman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Caitlin Reinking Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Caitlin Wessels Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-wessels@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Candance Wagenknecht Adjunct Assistant Professor candance-wagenknecht@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carmen Dunphy Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-dunphy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carmen Kulig Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-kulig@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cari Batcheler Adjunct Assistant Professor carolyn-stoneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carri Pumphrey Adjunct Assistant Professor carri-heckethorn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cathleen Jane Wester Adjunct Instructor cathleenjane-wester@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Carlson Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-tiernan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsey Fritzgerald Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsey-fritzgerald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cheri Schmit Adjunct Assistant Professor cheri-schmit@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christina Baumgart Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-gaard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christina Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-miller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine M Catney Emeritus Clinical Assistant Professor christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Christine Flesner Adjunct Instructor christine-flesner@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Griffith Adjunct Instructor christine-griffith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Bonfig Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Steffen Adjunct Instructor christine-steffen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages