Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Brianna Hostert Pharmacy Fellow Associate brianna-hostert@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Bridget Grimm Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-grimm@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Bridget Jermeland Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-jermeland@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 337-8662
Brittany Faley Adjunct Instructor brittany-faley@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brittney Snitker Adjunct Assistant Professor brittney-westermeyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brooke Burkhalter Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-burkhalter@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brooke Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-j-bennett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Bryan Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor bryan-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Bryce Jackman Adjunct Instructor bryce-jackman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Caitlin Reinking Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Caitlin Wessels Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-wessels@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Candance Wagenknecht Adjunct Assistant Professor candance-wagenknecht@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Carmen Dunphy Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-dunphy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Carmen Kulig Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-kulig@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Cari Batcheler Adjunct Assistant Professor carolyn-stoneking@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Carri Pumphrey Adjunct Assistant Professor carri-heckethorn@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Cathleen Waddle Adjunct Assistant Professor cathleen-waddle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cathleen Jane Wester Adjunct Instructor cathleenjane-wester@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Charman Cole Adjunct Assistant Professor charman-cole@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Chelsea Carlson Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-tiernan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Chelsey Fritzgerald Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsey-fritzgerald@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cheri Schmit Adjunct Assistant Professor cheri-schmit@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christina Baumgart Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-gaard@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages