Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort ascending Office Phone
Robert Greenwood Adjunct Instructor robert-greenwood@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robbie Schwenker Adjunct Assistant Professor robbie-schwenker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Richard Logan Adjunct Assistant Professor richard-logan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rhonda Emry Adjunct Instructor rhonda-emry@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Reid Peloquin Ac/Sci Res Act reid-peloquin@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Rebecca Stahle Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-stahle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-j-taylor@uiowa.edu 375 CPHB
Rebecca Halbur Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-halbur@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rani Shen Adjunct Assistant Professor rani-shen@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Randy McDonough Adjunct Professor randal-mcdonough@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Van Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-vannorman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-smith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Finkelstein Pharmacy Specialist rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Rachel Skoff Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-dimmer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Clemens Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-clemens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
R Schroeder Adjunct Instructor r-schroeder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Puttarin Kulchaitanaroaj Adjunct Instructor puttarin-kulchaitanaroaj@uiowa.edu S538 PHAR
Peter Ryan Adjunct Assistant Professor peter-ryan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paula Streeper Adjunct Assistant Professor paula-streeper@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paula Juhn Adjunct Assistant Professor paula-juhn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paula Larson Adjunct Instructor paula-coder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paul Perry Professor Emeritus paul-perry@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-8803
Paul Abramowitz Professor Emeritus paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Patrick Thies Adjunct Assistant Professor patrick-thies@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR

Pages