Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Jennifer Moulton Adjunct Instructor jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Floyd Boyer Adjunct Instructor floyd-boyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Baker Adjunct Instructor william-baker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Bryce Jackman Adjunct Instructor bryce-jackman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Clasen Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-clasen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer James Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-james@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Veit Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-hickey@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Dodds Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-gembler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Heather Christ Adjunct Assistant Professor heather-christ@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Halls Adjunct Assistant Professor william-halls@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Connie Connolly Adjunct Instructor connie-connolly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kevin McClimon Adjunct Instructor kevin-mcclimon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Bernard Cremers Adjunct Instructor bernard-cremers@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robert Greenwood Adjunct Instructor robert-greenwood@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Bridget Jermeland Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-jermeland@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laura Spicer Adjunct Instructor laura-spicer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marra Pienta Adjunct Assistant Professor marra-reisinger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Yvonne DeSloover Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor yvonne-koch@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily Kwak Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-kwak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Abbey Pitzenberger Adjunct Assistant Professor abbey-pitzenberger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-daniel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tracey Campbell Adjunct Assistant Professor tracey-campbell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Alderton Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-alderton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages