Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Nupur Harkness Adjunct Assistant Professor nupur-harkness@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kayla Stein Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-stein@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Mary Leisure Adjunct Assistant Professor mary-leisure@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Christina Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-miller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-s-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Karl Niggemeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor karl-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gail Stachovic Adjunct Instructor gail-stachovic@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
James Lowery Iii Adjunct Instructor james-loweryiii@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jeff Merideth Adjunct Instructor jeff-merideth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Tiffany Adjunct Instructor jennifer-tiffany@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Angela Welker Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-welker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Joseph Solien Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-solien@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
William Yohe Adjunct Assistant Professor william-yohe@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Dana Miller Adjunct Instructor dana-k-miller@uiowa.edu PHAR
Cory Garvin Adjunct Assistant Professor cory-garvin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-s-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rebecca Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Joseph Paulsen Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-paulsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Abigail Rioux Support Services Specialist abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Sara Arnold Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-arnold@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu PHAR
Elizabeth Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-a-nichols@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jaclyn Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor jaclyn-myers@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages