Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Linda Kalin Adjunct Instructor linda-kalin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rachel Skoff Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-dimmer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kara Wilkens Adjunct Assistant Professor kara-wilkens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Derek Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor derek-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gregory Yeakel Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-yeakel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shishir Gupta Adjunct Assistant Professor shishir-gupta@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brittney Snitker Adjunct Assistant Professor brittney-westermeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Heather Christ Adjunct Assistant Professor heather-christ@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Huhtelin Adjunct Assistant Professor david-huhtelin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Teri Peterson Adjunct Instructor teri-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kaitlin McArdle Adjunct Assistant Professor kaitlin-mcardle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Mitchell Barnett Adjunct Associate Professor mitchell-barnett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Tess Dyson Adjunct Instructor tess-noeller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laura Gansen Adjunct Instructor laura-gansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brian Petersen Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-m-petersen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Rebecca Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-j-taylor@uiowa.edu 375 CPHB
Michael Wurth Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-wurth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Susan Hauswirth Adjunct Instructor susan-hauswirth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Betsie Tope Adjunct Assistant Professor betsie-tope@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shana Mathahs Adjunct Assistant Professor shana-brunsvold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shanda Ptacek Adjunct Assistant Professor shanda-ptacek@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gail Stachovic Adjunct Instructor gail-stachovic@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Winfield Brand Adjunct Instructor winfield-brand@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages