Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Hemanshu Patel Adjunct Instructor hemanshu-patel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gail Stachovic Adjunct Instructor gail-stachovic@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Abbey Pitzenberger Adjunct Assistant Professor abbey-pitzenberger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Virginia Fedorchak Adjunct Assistant Professor virginia-fedorchak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Pamela Wiltfang Adjunct Assistant Professor pamela-wong@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Carlson Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-tiernan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Baird Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-baird@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Haemy Chung Adjunct Assistant Professor haemy-chung@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Moulton Adjunct Instructor jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dawn Youngblood Adjunct Assistant Professor dawn-youngblood@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Vinh Ly Adjunct Assistant Professor vinh-t-ly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jill Bode Adjunct Assistant Professor jill-bode@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Linda Kalin Adjunct Instructor linda-kalin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ann Mugge Adjunct Instructor ann-mugge@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-taylor-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shawn Roe Adjunct Assistant Professor shawn-roe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cari Batcheler Adjunct Assistant Professor carolyn-stoneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Sanders Adjunct Instructor lisa-sanders@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Dodds Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-gembler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Audrey Housel Adjunct Assistant Professor audrey-housel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacob Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-hanken@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sean Kubik Adjunct Assistant Professor sean-kubik@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jessica Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cindy Roth Adjunct Assistant Professor cindy-roth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Austin Oyen Adjunct Assistant Professor austin-oyen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages