Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Kathryn Dorsey Clin Trials Rsrch Manager kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
William R Doucette Division Head and Professor william-doucette@uiowa.edu S518 PHAR (319) 335-8786
Amber Douglass Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-douglass@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
William Drilling Adjunct Instructor william-drilling@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Vern Kent Duba Clinical Assistant Professor vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 212 PHAR (319) 335-8847
Carmen Dunphy Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-dunphy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kimberlee Duvall Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberlee-loterbour@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kristin Dwyer Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-dwyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tess Dyson Adjunct Instructor tess-noeller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kathleen Eastin Adjunct Instructor kathleen-eastin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ashley Easton Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-easton@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Tamiko Edwards Adjunct Assistant Professor tamiko-edwards@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Scott Egerton Research Associate scott-egerton@uiowa.edu S558 PHAR (319) 384-1192
Jason Egge Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-egge@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Alisha Eggers Adjunct Assistant Professor alisha-burrows@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Allison Ehlinger Pharmacy Fellow Associate allison-sekula@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Elysha Elson Adjunct Assistant Professor elysha-elson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Marissa Emery Adjunct Assistant Professor marissa-emery@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Rhonda Emry Adjunct Instructor rhonda-emry@uiowa.edu PHAR (515) 223-8506
Nels Engblom Clin Trials Rsrch Specialist nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Megan Engel Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-engel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Erika J Ernst Associate Professor erika-ernst@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 335-8785
Michael E Ernst Clinical Professor michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756
Melissa Ernzen Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-ernzen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-9641
Michele Evink Adjunct Assistant Professor michele-evink@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages