Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Timothy Goodhall Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-goodhall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7816
Crystal Starlin Adjunct Assistant Professor crystal-starlin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Charman Cole Adjunct Assistant Professor charman-cole@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Ann Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor ann-m-miller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tammy Bullock Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-bullock@uiowa.edu PHAR (563) 652-5611
Austin Philipp Adjunct Assistant Professor austin-philipp@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Anthony Pudlo Adjunct Assistant Professor anthony-pudlo@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Joseph Moore Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-moore-2@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 272-8800
Jana Woltz Adjunct Assistant Professor jana-woltz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jacob Vogel Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-vogel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Bridget Jermeland Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-jermeland@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 337-8662
David Huhtelin Adjunct Assistant Professor david-huhtelin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Deann Beck Adjunct Assistant Professor deann-lawin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Mindi Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor mindi-chamberlain@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Macklin O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor mack-obrien@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Emily O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-j-obrien@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rani Shen Adjunct Assistant Professor rani-shen@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Cindy Roth Adjunct Assistant Professor cindy-roth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Karla Turney Adjunct Assistant Professor karla-turney@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (313) 353-5157
Candance Wagenknecht Adjunct Assistant Professor candance-wagenknecht@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jessica Goff Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-goff@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7916
Erin Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jordan Wagner Adjunct Assistant Professor jordan-j-wagner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Marshall Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor marshall-tague@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Holly Nestegard Adjunct Assistant Professor holly-nestegard@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages