Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Christina Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-miller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine M Catney Emeritus Clinical Assistant Professor christine-catney@uiowa.edu PHAR
Christine Flesner Adjunct Instructor christine-flesner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine Griffith Adjunct Instructor christine-griffith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine Bonfig Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christine Zeman Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-zeman@uiowa.edu CPB
Christopher Accola Adjunct Assistant Professor christopher-accola@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christopher Simpson Adjunct Instructor christopher-m-simpson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8844
Christopher P Parker Pharmacy Specialist christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Cindy Lou Marek Clinical Associate Professor cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Cindy Roth Adjunct Assistant Professor cindy-roth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Cole G Chapman Assistant Professor cole-chapman@uiowa.edu 345 CPB (319) 467-1705
Colleen Clement Adjunct Assistant Professor colleen-clement@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Colleen Gross-Advani Asst Dir & Coord of Intro Pharmacy Practice Exp colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Connie Connolly Adjunct Instructor connie-connolly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Connie Kerkhove Adjunct Assistant Professor connie-kerkhove@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cory Garvin Adjunct Assistant Professor cory-garvin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Courtney Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor courtney-j-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Crystal Starlin Adjunct Assistant Professor crystal-starlin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dale Lewis Adjunct Assistant Professor dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Dana McDougall Adjunct Assistant Professor dana-mcdougall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dana Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor dana-p-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Daniel Cullinan Adjunct Assistant Professor daniel-cullinan@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 653-5481
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Danielle Rowan Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-rowan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages