Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Brooke Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-j-bennett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Andrea Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-bennett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ann Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor ann-m-miller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kathryn Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-lee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kelsey Lawfer Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-lawfer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kristi Dimke Adjunct Assistant Professor kristi-dimke@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tammy Odell Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-odell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Larry Thomas Adjunct Instructor larry-thomas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ann Moon Adjunct Instructor ann-moon@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine Zeman Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-zeman@uiowa.edu CPB
Amy Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-taylor-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jacob Vogel Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-vogel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine Flesner Adjunct Instructor christine-flesner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Wesam Ismail Graduate Teaching Assistant wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Bryan Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor bryan-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Melanie Millard Adjunct Assistant Professor melanie-forsythe@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
R Schroeder Adjunct Instructor r-schroeder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Arwa Al- Khatib Graduate Research Assistant arwa-al-khatib@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Adam Baird Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-baird@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Laura Spicer Adjunct Instructor laura-spicer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lyvia Bulman Ac/Sci Res Act lyvia-bulman@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Leslie Noty Adjunct Assistant Professor leslie-noty@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kay Zepeski Adjunct Instructor kay-helmbrecht@uiowa.edu CPB

Pages