Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Rachel Finkelstein Pharmacy Specialist rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Lance Fischer Adjunct Assistant Professor lance-fischer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Flanagan Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-flanagan-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Flesner Adjunct Instructor christine-flesner@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Forbes Adjunct Instructor john-forbes@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melissa Forbes Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-forbes@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kendra Foster Graduate Research Assistant kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle A Fravel Clinical Associate Professor michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 167 CPB (319) 384-2973
Lori Frederick Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-frederick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsey Fritzgerald Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsey-fritzgerald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kate Gainer Adjunct Assistant Professor kate-gainer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shushanna Galstyan Ac/Sci Res Act shushanna-galstyan@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Laura Gansen Adjunct Instructor laura-gansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Meron Gartner Adjunct Assistant Professor meron-gartner@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cory Garvin Adjunct Assistant Professor cory-garvin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Gerking Adjunct Instructor michael-gerking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brandon Gerleman Adjunct Assistant Professor brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brenna Germann Adjunct Assistant Professor brenna-germann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Germer Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-germer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Glynn Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-glynn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber M Goedken Assistant Professor amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
Jessica Goff Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-goff@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicole Goodall Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-goodall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Timothy Goodhall Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-goodhall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages