Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Olajide Fadare Graduate Teaching Assistant olajide-fadare@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Karma Fafendyk Adjunct Assistant Professor karma-huffman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Brett Faine Clinical Assistant Professor brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Brittany Faley Adjunct Instructor brittany-faley@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
T. Michael Farley Clinical Assistant Professor mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
Michelle Farrell Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-farrell@uiowa.edu PHAR (608) 375-4466
Virginia Fedorchak Adjunct Assistant Professor virginia-fedorchak@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jade Feller Adjunct Assistant Professor jade-feller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rachel Finkelstein Pharmacy Specialist rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 335-6527
Lance Fischer Adjunct Assistant Professor lance-fischer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Andrea Flanagan Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-flanagan-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine Flesner Adjunct Instructor christine-flesner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
John Forbes Adjunct Instructor john-forbes@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Melissa Forbes Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-forbes@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kendra Foster Graduate Research Assistant kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michelle A Fravel Clinical Associate Professor michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 220 PHAR (319) 384-2973
Lori Frederick Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-frederick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Chelsey Fritzgerald Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsey-fritzgerald@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michael Fuller Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-fuller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kate Gainer Adjunct Assistant Professor kate-gainer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Shushanna Galstyan Ac/Sci Res Act shushanna-galstyan@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Laura Gansen Adjunct Instructor laura-gansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Meron Gartner Adjunct Assistant Professor meron-gartner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cory Garvin Adjunct Assistant Professor cory-garvin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages