Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Kayla Stein Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-stein@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacqueline Cicchese Adjunct Assistant Professor jacqueline-cicchese@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Musick Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-musick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Billie Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor billie-myers@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Leslie Noty Adjunct Assistant Professor leslie-noty@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Butt Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-butt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sara Arnold Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-arnold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Malichky Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-malichky@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Gross Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-gross@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsey Fritzgerald Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsey-fritzgerald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Beagle Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-r-beagle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Clasen Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-clasen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dawn Youngblood Adjunct Assistant Professor dawn-youngblood@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shelly Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor shelly-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Aaron Stutzman Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-stutzman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laurel Janney Adjunct Assistant Professor laurel-janney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Lefler Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-lefler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christopher Accola Adjunct Assistant Professor christopher-accola@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Barbara Hoehns Adjunct Assistant Professor barbara-hoehns@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Wall-Saeugling Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-wall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Alexandra Begemann Adjunct Assistant Professor alexandra-begemann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Pamela Murphy Adjunct Assistant Professor pamela-murphy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages