Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amy Hetrick Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-hetrick@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (319) 338-0581
Cathleen Waddle Adjunct Assistant Professor cathleen-waddle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Andrea Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-bennett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kristi Dimke Adjunct Assistant Professor kristi-dimke@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tyler Nauman Adjunct Assistant Professor tyler-nauman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Miriam Loewen Adjunct Assistant Professor miriam-loewen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Megan Engel Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-engel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tyson Ketelsen Adjunct Assistant Professor tyson-ketelsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kimberly Zellmer Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-olsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Adam Baird Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-baird@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Robert Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-nichols@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 384-4570
Billie Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor billie-myers@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Rebecca Halbur Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-halbur@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dawn Youngblood Adjunct Assistant Professor dawn-youngblood@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Linsey Blau Adjunct Assistant Professor linsey-blau@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rachel Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Terri Kreuzenstein Adjunct Assistant Professor terri-kreuzenstein@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Keri Toth Adjunct Assistant Professor keri-toth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Tori Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor tori-roberts@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Lisa Veit Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-hickey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages