Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Dawn Youngblood Adjunct Assistant Professor dawn-youngblood@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Deanna L McDanel Clinical Associate Professor deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Derek Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor derek-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Diana Courtney Adjunct Instructor diana-courtney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dianne Morrison Adjunct Instructor dianne-morrison@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Don McGuire Adjunct Assistant Professor don-mcguire@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Douglas Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor douglas-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth A Chrischilles Professor e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Elisha Andreas Adjunct Assistant Professor elisha-andreas@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-a-nichols@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth A Beltz Clinical Assistant Professor elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Elizabeth Glynn Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-glynn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Wilson Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-m-wilson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elysha Elson Adjunct Assistant Professor elysha-elson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily A Beckett Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-beckett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-j-obrien@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily Kwak Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-kwak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erica Bushaw Adjunct Assistant Professor erica-bushaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erika J Ernst Associate Professor erika-ernst@uiowa.edu 343 CPB (319) 335-8785
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-iverson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Lockard Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-lockard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Floyd Boyer Adjunct Instructor floyd-boyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages