Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Bridget Jermeland Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-jermeland@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 337-8662
Laura Spicer Adjunct Instructor laura-spicer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Marra Pienta Adjunct Assistant Professor marra-reisinger@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Kurt Adjunct Instructor jennifer-kurt@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Yvonne DeSloover Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor yvonne-koch@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Emily Kwak Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-kwak@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Abbey Pitzenberger Adjunct Assistant Professor abbey-pitzenberger@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (641) 428-7054
Rebecca Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-j-taylor@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
John Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-daniel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tracey Campbell Adjunct Assistant Professor tracey-campbell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Megan Alderton Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-alderton@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Musick Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-musick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Pamela Murphy Adjunct Assistant Professor pamela-murphy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7016
Angela Spannagel Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-kajewski@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Karl Niggemeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor karl-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Molly Martin-Rosauer Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-martin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rebecca Stahle Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-stahle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Karla Turney Adjunct Assistant Professor karla-turney@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (313) 353-5157
Jennifer Morris Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-goings@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Michael Fuller Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-fuller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Brett Barker Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-barker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Erica Bushaw Adjunct Assistant Professor erica-bushaw@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Lori Frederick Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-frederick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages