Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Lindsey Bohr Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-tieden@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Molly Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-adams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Carver Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-carver@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gabriel Billiet Adjunct Assistant Professor gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dana McDougall Adjunct Assistant Professor dana-mcdougall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelly Ungs Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-schueller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karma Fafendyk Adjunct Assistant Professor karma-huffman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shana Mathahs Adjunct Assistant Professor shana-brunsvold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Pamela Wiltfang Adjunct Assistant Professor pamela-wong@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Austin Philipp Adjunct Assistant Professor austin-philipp@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin K Horning Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-horning@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Natalie Tarkett Adjunct Assistant Professor natalie-tarkett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Douglas Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor douglas-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Drilling Adjunct Instructor william-drilling@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christopher Simpson Adjunct Instructor christopher-m-simpson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jeff Merideth Adjunct Instructor jeff-merideth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cheri Schmit Adjunct Assistant Professor cheri-schmit@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kate Gainer Adjunct Assistant Professor kate-gainer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Armand Potestio Adjunct Assistant Professor armand-potestio@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gregory Yeakel Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-yeakel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicole Van Thournout Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-vanthournout@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Boblenz Adjunct Assistant Professor david-boblenz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shawn Roe Adjunct Assistant Professor shawn-roe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
R Schroeder Adjunct Instructor r-schroeder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages