Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-jacobson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Randy McDonough Adjunct Professor randal-mcdonough@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brandon Gerleman Adjunct Assistant Professor brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John L'Estrange Adjunct Assistant Professor john-lestrange@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Luke Bartlett Adjunct Assistant Professor luke-bartlett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jamie Sinclair Adjunct Assistant Professor jamie-sinclair@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacob Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-hanken@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Morris Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-goings@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Runge Adjunct Instructor michael-runge@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Klinefelter Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-klinefelter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Zellmer Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-olsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ryan Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-taylor@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Vinh Ly Adjunct Assistant Professor vinh-t-ly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Hamann Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-hamann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jordan Wagner Adjunct Assistant Professor jordan-j-wagner@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lindsey Bohr Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-tieden@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Alexandra Begemann Adjunct Assistant Professor alexandra-begemann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Susan Wilbanks Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-wilbanks@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Khanh Phan Adjunct Assistant Professor khanh-phan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melinda James Adjunct Instructor melinda-james@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Zenti Adjunct Instructor kelsey-zenti@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Pamela Murphy Adjunct Assistant Professor pamela-murphy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages