Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Mitchell Barnett Adjunct Associate Professor mitchell-barnett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Tiffany Adjunct Instructor jennifer-tiffany@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brooke Burkhalter Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-burkhalter@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adam Wilcox Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-wilcox@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Angela Welker Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-welker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
John Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-daniel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Joseph Solien Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-solien@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Dale Lewis Adjunct Assistant Professor dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Adaeze Oguntodu Adjunct Assistant Professor adaeze-oguntodu@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kelsey Langenfeld Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-berneking@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nupur Harkness Adjunct Assistant Professor nupur-harkness@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kayla Stein Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-stein@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ruth Kellems Assistant Professor Emeritus ruth-calloway@uiowa.edu W145 BVC
Armand Potestio Adjunct Assistant Professor armand-potestio@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gregory Yeakel Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-yeakel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jaclyn Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor jaclyn-myers@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ryan Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-weber-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rebecca Matzek Adjunct Instructor rebecca-matzek@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Chelsea Carlson Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-tiernan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michael Padomek Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-padomek@uiowa.edu PHAR
Tiffany Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor tiffany-chamberlain@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Micaela Maeyaert Adjunct Assistant Professor micaela-maeyaert@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tracey Campbell Adjunct Assistant Professor tracey-campbell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages