Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Kate Gaspar Clinical Assistant Professor katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
Michael Gerking Adjunct Instructor michael-gerking@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Brandon Gerleman Adjunct Assistant Professor brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brenna Germann Adjunct Assistant Professor brenna-germann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Megan Germer Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-germer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Elizabeth Glynn Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-glynn@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amber M Goedken Assistant Professor amber-goedken@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 384-4884
Jessica Goff Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-goff@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7916
Nicole Goodall Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-goodall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Timothy Goodhall Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-goodhall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7816
Brandy Greene Adjunct Assistant Professor brandy-greene@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Robert Greenwood Adjunct Instructor robert-greenwood@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christine Griffith Adjunct Instructor christine-griffith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Bridget Grimm Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-grimm@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kathryn Gross Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-gross@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-2967
Colleen Gross-Advani Asst Dir & Coord of Intro Pharmacy Practice Exp colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8861
Shishir Gupta Adjunct Assistant Professor shishir-gupta@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Thomas Haas Adjunct Instructor thomas-haas@uiowa.edu PHAR
Michelle Hahn Adjunct Instructor michelle-hahn@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rebecca Halbur Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-halbur@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
William Halls Adjunct Assistant Professor william-halls@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Brett Hamann Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-hamann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
John Hamiel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-hamiel@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 863-3967
Jennifer Handley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-handley@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jacob Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-hanken@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages