Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Robert Greenwood Adjunct Instructor robert-greenwood@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Griffith Adjunct Instructor christine-griffith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Gross Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-gross@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Colleen Gross-Advani Asst Dir & Coord of Intro Pharmacy Practice Exp colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Shishir Gupta Adjunct Assistant Professor shishir-gupta@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Thomas Haas Adjunct Instructor thomas-haas@uiowa.edu CPB
Michelle Hahn Adjunct Instructor michelle-hahn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Halbur Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-halbur@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Halls Adjunct Assistant Professor william-halls@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Hamann Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-hamann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Hamiel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-hamiel@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR
Jennifer Handley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-handley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacob Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-hanken@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jillien Hankewich Adjunct Instructor jillien-hankewich@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Douglas Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor douglas-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nupur Harkness Adjunct Assistant Professor nupur-harkness@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nathan Harold Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-harold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Hartwig Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-schweitzer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Susan Hauswirth Adjunct Instructor susan-hauswirth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor brett-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor brett-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shannon J Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor shannon-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages