Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Sherstin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor sherstin-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Keri Toth Adjunct Assistant Professor keri-toth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Megan Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-jacobson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jamie Sinclair Adjunct Assistant Professor jamie-sinclair@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Richard Logan Adjunct Assistant Professor richard-logan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lisa Veit Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-hickey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Luke Bartlett Adjunct Assistant Professor luke-bartlett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Brandy Greene Adjunct Assistant Professor brandy-greene@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Linsey Blau Adjunct Assistant Professor linsey-blau@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jason Egge Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-egge@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rebecca Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kirre Wold Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu CPB
Molly Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-adams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Megan Caldera Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-caldera@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Angela Spannagel Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-kajewski@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Courtney Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor courtney-j-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rachel Clemens Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-clemens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jacqueline Cicchese Adjunct Assistant Professor jacqueline-cicchese@uiowa.edu PHAR
Amber Dodds Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-gembler@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jackie Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor jackie-roberts@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Journey Treacy Adjunct Assistant Professor journey-treacy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Maria Theresa De Jesus-Roetlin Adjunct Assistant Professor mariatheresa-dejesus-roetlin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8779

Pages