Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Emily Kwak Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-kwak@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Erica Bushaw Adjunct Assistant Professor erica-bushaw@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Erika J Ernst Associate Professor erika-ernst@uiowa.edu 343 CPB (319) 335-8785
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Erin Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Erin Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-iverson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Erin Lockard Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-lockard@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Floyd Boyer Adjunct Instructor floyd-boyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gabriel Billiet Adjunct Assistant Professor gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (815) 288-7844
Gail Stachovic Adjunct Instructor gail-stachovic@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gary Milavetz Professor gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 310E CPB (319) 335-8877
Grant Houselog Adjunct Assistant Professor grant-houselog@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Gregory Brosius Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu PHAR (563) 589-2472
Gregory Yeakel Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-yeakel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Hazel Hilton Seaba Professor Emeritus hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Hazel Hilton Seaba Emeritus Clinical Professor hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst Clinical Assistant Professor heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Heather Christ Adjunct Assistant Professor heather-christ@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Hemanshu Patel Adjunct Instructor hemanshu-patel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Hollie Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor hollie-johnson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Holly Nestegard Adjunct Assistant Professor holly-nestegard@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jackie Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor jackie-roberts@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jackie Webber Adjunct Instructor jackie-webber@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jaclyn Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor jaclyn-myers@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jacob Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-hanken@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages