Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Michael Fuller Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-fuller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Brett Barker Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-barker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Erica Bushaw Adjunct Assistant Professor erica-bushaw@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Lori Frederick Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-frederick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michael Case Haub Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-casehaub@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Mitchell Barnett Adjunct Associate Professor mitchell-barnett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jessica Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Adrianne Peters Adjunct Assistant Professor adrianne-peters@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kathryn Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-lee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lindsey Bohr Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-tieden@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Keri Toth Adjunct Assistant Professor keri-toth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Molly Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-adams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Jennifer Carver Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-carver@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 384-8909
Dana McDougall Adjunct Assistant Professor dana-mcdougall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kelly Ungs Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-schueller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-9732
Karma Fafendyk Adjunct Assistant Professor karma-huffman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Shana Mathahs Adjunct Assistant Professor shana-brunsvold@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Pamela Wiltfang Adjunct Assistant Professor pamela-wong@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Austin Philipp Adjunct Assistant Professor austin-philipp@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kristin K Horning Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-horning@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (515) 265-4211
Natalie Tarkett Adjunct Assistant Professor natalie-tarkett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Douglas Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor douglas-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
William Drilling Adjunct Instructor william-drilling@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christopher Simpson Adjunct Instructor christopher-m-simpson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8844

Pages