Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Miriam Loewen Adjunct Assistant Professor miriam-loewen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kirre Wold Adjunct Assistant Professor kirre-wold@uiowa.edu CPB
Megan Engel Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-engel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Samuel Williams Pharmacy Fellow Associate samuel-williams@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Megan Caldera Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-caldera@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Shawn Roe Adjunct Assistant Professor shawn-roe@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine Griffith Adjunct Instructor christine-griffith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Courtney Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor courtney-j-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brent Zahn Clin Trials Rsrch Associate brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Taylor Steckler Adjunct Assistant Professor taylor-steckler@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tyler Nauman Adjunct Assistant Professor tyler-nauman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tammy Odell Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-odell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Larry Thomas Adjunct Instructor larry-thomas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jackie Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor jackie-roberts@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine Zeman Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-zeman@uiowa.edu CPB
Rebecca Halbur Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-halbur@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amy Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-taylor-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sara Byrnes Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-byrnes@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Theodore Nguyen Pharmacy Fellow Associate theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Melanie Millard Adjunct Assistant Professor melanie-forsythe@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
R Schroeder Adjunct Instructor r-schroeder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Andrea Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-bennett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rachel Clemens Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-clemens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jacqueline Cicchese Adjunct Assistant Professor jacqueline-cicchese@uiowa.edu PHAR

Pages