Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Shannon J Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor shannon-heintz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ronald A Herman Clinical Professor ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu 349 CPB (319) 467-0237
Lorena Hernandez Adjunct Assistant Professor lorena-hernandez@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Morgan Sayler Herring Clinical Associate Professor morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211
Amy Hetrick Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-hetrick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Barbara Hoehns Adjunct Assistant Professor barbara-hoehns@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jim Hoehns Division Head james-hoehns@uiowa.edu 330 C CPB (319) 272-2533
Kelly Hoenig Adjunct Associate Professor kelly-hoenig@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Olivia Hopton Adjunct Instructor olivia-hopton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin K Horning Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-horning@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lyvia Hosch Ac/Sci Res Act lyvia-bulman@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Brianna Hostert Pharmacy Fellow Associate brianna-hostert@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Audrey Housel Adjunct Assistant Professor audrey-housel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Grant Houselog Adjunct Assistant Professor grant-houselog@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Huhtelin Adjunct Assistant Professor david-huhtelin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melinda Ingraham Adjunct Assistant Professor melinda-ingraham@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Wesam Ismail Graduate Research Assistant wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB
Erin Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-iverson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Bryce Jackman Adjunct Instructor bryce-jackman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Morgan Jacks Adjunct Instructor morgan-jacks@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Jackson Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-koering@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Ryan B Jacobsen Clinical Associate Professor ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Jennifer James Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-james@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melinda James Adjunct Instructor melinda-james@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laurel Janney Adjunct Assistant Professor laurel-janney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages