Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Jon Melcher Adjunct Assistant Professor jon-melcher@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Amber Douglass Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-douglass@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nathan Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-d-peterson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
John Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-daniel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nicole Goodall Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-goodall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nicholas Stumpf Adjunct Assistant Professor nicholas-stumpf@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Susan Stallman Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-stallman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lucas Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor lucas-watson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gregory Yeakel Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-yeakel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brandon Gerleman Adjunct Assistant Professor brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brenna Germann Adjunct Assistant Professor brenna-germann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jessica Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Grant Houselog Adjunct Assistant Professor grant-houselog@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Aaron Dicket Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-dicket@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tracey Campbell Adjunct Assistant Professor tracey-campbell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Justin Bagby Adjunct Assistant Professor justin-bagby@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Thomas Crabb Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-crabb@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Jennifer Mundt Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-mundt@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Adrianne Peters Adjunct Assistant Professor adrianne-peters@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jason Kinyon Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-kinyon@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lynette Arens Adjunct Assistant Professor lynette-arens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Andrea Flanagan Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-flanagan-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nicole Van Thournout Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-vanthournout@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elisha Andreas Adjunct Assistant Professor elisha-andreas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages