Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Onyeche Oche Graduate Research Assistant onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB
Jennifer Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-s-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Taylor Steckler Adjunct Assistant Professor taylor-steckler@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tammy Odell Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-odell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Reid Peloquin Ac/Sci Res Act reid-peloquin@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Larry Thomas Adjunct Instructor larry-thomas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Barbara Hoehns Adjunct Assistant Professor barbara-hoehns@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine Zeman Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-zeman@uiowa.edu CPB
Amy Taylor Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-taylor-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Shanda Ptacek Adjunct Assistant Professor shanda-ptacek@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Pamela Stierman Adjunct Instructor pamela-stierman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Andrew Tenpas Adjunct Instructor andrew-tenpas@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kristin Dwyer Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-dwyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Melanie Millard Adjunct Assistant Professor melanie-forsythe@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Brittney Snitker Adjunct Assistant Professor brittney-westermeyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
R Schroeder Adjunct Instructor r-schroeder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Andrea Bennett Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-bennett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Melissa Forbes Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-forbes@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sondra Donald Adjunct Assistant Professor sondra-donald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tess Dyson Adjunct Instructor tess-noeller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kathryn Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-lee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kristi Dimke Adjunct Assistant Professor kristi-dimke@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kay Zepeski Adjunct Instructor kay-helmbrecht@uiowa.edu CPB
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR

Pages