Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Bridget Jermeland Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-jermeland@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hollie Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor hollie-johnson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shella Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor shella-johnson@uiowa.edu S558 PHAR
Orrin Jolly Adjunct Assistant Professor orrin-jolly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paula Juhn Adjunct Assistant Professor paula-juhn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Linda Kalin Adjunct Instructor linda-kalin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Vicki R Kee Instructional Serv Specialist vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Patrick Keefe Adjunct Associate Professor
Ruth Kellems Assistant Professor Emeritus ruth-calloway@uiowa.edu W145 BVC
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael W Kelly Clinical Professor michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 352 CPB (319) 335-7644
Korey A Kennelty Assistant Professor korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Kelly Kent Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-kent@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Connie Kerkhove Adjunct Assistant Professor connie-kerkhove@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tyson Ketelsen Adjunct Assistant Professor tyson-ketelsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Wendy Kinne Adjunct Assistant Professor wendy-kinne@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jason Kinyon Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-kinyon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Klinefelter Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-klinefelter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Laura E Knockel Clinical Assistant Professor laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 165 CPB (319) 335-6864
Kristin Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-koch@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terri Kreuzenstein Adjunct Assistant Professor terri-kreuzenstein@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sean Kubik Adjunct Assistant Professor sean-kubik@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages