Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Grant Houselog Adjunct Assistant Professor grant-houselog@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Nicholas Howell Adjunct Assistant Professor nicholas-howell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
David Huhtelin Adjunct Assistant Professor david-huhtelin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Melinda Ingraham Adjunct Assistant Professor melinda-ingraham@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Wesam Ismail Graduate Teaching Assistant wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Erin Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-iverson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Bryce Jackman Adjunct Instructor bryce-jackman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Morgan Jacks Adjunct Instructor morgan-jacks@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amy Jackson Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-koering@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Ryan B Jacobsen Clinical Associate Professor ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Jennifer James Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-james@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Melinda James Adjunct Instructor melinda-james@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Laurel Janney Adjunct Assistant Professor laurel-janney@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Bridget Jermeland Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-jermeland@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 337-8662
Hollie Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor hollie-johnson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Shella Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor shella-johnson@uiowa.edu S558 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Orrin Jolly Adjunct Assistant Professor orrin-jolly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Paula Juhn Adjunct Assistant Professor paula-juhn@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Linda Kalin Adjunct Instructor linda-kalin@uiowa.edu PHAR
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Vicki R Kee Instructional Serv Specialist vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 219-A PHAR (319) 335-7503
Patrick Keefe Adjunct Associate Professor
Ruth Kellems Assistant Professor Emeritus ruth-calloway@uiowa.edu W145 BVC
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Michael W Kelly Clinical Professor michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 108 PHAR (319) 335-7644

Pages