Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Pamela Murphy Adjunct Assistant Professor pamela-murphy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7016
Christine Zeman Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-zeman@uiowa.edu CPB
Rebecca Halbur Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-halbur@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-smith-4@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 351-3880
Beth Decker Adjunct Assistant Professor beth-engel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Shella Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor shella-johnson@uiowa.edu S558 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Amanda Lefler Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-lefler@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2696
Adam Baird Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-baird@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Terri Kreuzenstein Adjunct Assistant Professor terri-kreuzenstein@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lindsey Bohr Adjunct Assistant Professor lindsey-tieden@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tori Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor tori-roberts@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Katie Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor katie-pidgeon@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer James Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-james@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Don McGuire Adjunct Assistant Professor don-mcguire@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Danielle Rowan Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-rowan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Colleen Clement Adjunct Assistant Professor colleen-clement@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Cathleen Waddle Adjunct Assistant Professor cathleen-waddle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rachel Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
John L'Estrange Adjunct Assistant Professor john-lestrange@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kathryn Klinefelter Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-klinefelter@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amy Jackson Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-koering@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sarah Sorensen Adjunct Assistant Professor sarah-sorensen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amy Hetrick Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-hetrick@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (319) 338-0581

Pages