Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Jennifer Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-williams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Moulton Adjunct Instructor jennifer-moulton@uiowa.edu PHAR
Jennifer Mundt Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-mundt@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Musick Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-musick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Noel Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-noel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-s-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jenny L Seyfer Clinical Instructor jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Jennifer Tiffany Adjunct Instructor jennifer-tiffany@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Zearley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-wick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jess Streif Adjunct Assistant Professor jess-streif@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jess Thompson Pharmacy Fellow Associate jess-thompson@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Jessica Goff Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-goff@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7916
Jessica Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jill Bode Adjunct Assistant Professor jill-bode@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jill Kauer Clinical Assistant Professor jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Jillien Hankewich Adjunct Instructor jillien-hankewich@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
John M Brooks Adjunct Professor john-brooks@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 335-8763
John Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-daniel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
John Forbes Adjunct Instructor john-forbes@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
John Hamiel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-hamiel@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 863-3967
John L'Estrange Adjunct Assistant Professor john-lestrange@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
John Swegle Clinical Associate Professor john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Jon Melcher Adjunct Assistant Professor jon-melcher@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jonathan Caston Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-caston@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages