Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Caitlin Wessels Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-wessels@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Khanh Phan Adjunct Assistant Professor khanh-phan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Shelly Larson Adjunct Instructor shelly-larson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Elizabeth Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-a-nichols@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Traviss Tubbs Clinical Assistant Professor traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Nicholas Stumpf Adjunct Assistant Professor nicholas-stumpf@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kendra Nelson-Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor kendra-nelson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Nicholas Howell Adjunct Assistant Professor nicholas-howell@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Don McGuire Adjunct Assistant Professor don-mcguire@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dawn Youngblood Adjunct Assistant Professor dawn-youngblood@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Luke Bartlett Adjunct Assistant Professor luke-bartlett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Maria Schult Adjunct Instructor maria-schult@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Michael Williams Adjunct Instructor michael-j-williams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
April Lundquist Adjunct Assistant Professor april-hanson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Michael Gerking Adjunct Instructor michael-gerking@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Lauren Cumings Adjunct Assistant Professor lauren-theilen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Thomas Truong Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-truong@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-1497
Megan Mormann Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-mormann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
David Huhtelin Adjunct Assistant Professor david-huhtelin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jessica Goff Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-goff@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-7916
Jennifer Walker Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-j-walker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Amanda Mather Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-falk@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-1977
Christine Bonfig Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Adam Weinkauf Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-weinkauf@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157

Pages