Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Arwa Al- Khatib Graduate Research Assistant arwa-al-khatib@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Susan Stallman Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-stallman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lyvia Bulman Ac/Sci Res Act lyvia-bulman@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Molly Martin-Rosauer Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-martin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ruth Kellems Assistant Professor Emeritus ruth-calloway@uiowa.edu W145 BVC
Leslie Noty Adjunct Assistant Professor leslie-noty@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gregory Yeakel Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-yeakel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brandon Gerleman Adjunct Assistant Professor brandon-gerleman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Allison Ehlinger Pharmacy Fellow Associate allison-sekula@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Jennifer Noel Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-noel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sharon Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor sharon-scott@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brian Petersen Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-m-petersen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Shelly Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor shelly-lee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Marianne Carter Pharmacy Fellow Associate marianne-westrick@uiowa.edu 334 CPB
Michelle Prull Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-prull@uiowa.edu PHAR
Erin Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ashley Beagle Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-r-beagle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jordan Wagner Adjunct Assistant Professor jordan-j-wagner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Aaron Stutzman Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-stutzman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Bernard Cremers Adjunct Instructor bernard-cremers@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR
Austin Oyen Pharmacy Fellow Associate austin-oyen@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Meron Gartner Adjunct Assistant Professor meron-gartner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Autumn Achenbach Adjunct Assistant Professor autumn-achenbach@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Mark Branum Adjunct Assistant Professor mark-branum@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Crystal Starlin Adjunct Assistant Professor crystal-starlin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages