Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Puttarin Kulchaitanaroaj Adjunct Instructor puttarin-kulchaitanaroaj@uiowa.edu S538 PHAR
Carmen Kulig Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-kulig@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Emily Kwak Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-kwak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John L'Estrange Adjunct Assistant Professor john-lestrange@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Lambi Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-cooley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Langenfeld Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-berneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paula Larson Adjunct Instructor paula-coder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shelly Larson Adjunct Instructor shelly-larson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Lawfer Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-lawfer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jazmin Lee Adjunct Instructor jazmin-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shelly Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor shelly-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Lefler Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-lefler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mary Leisure Adjunct Assistant Professor mary-leisure@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Dale Lewis Adjunct Assistant Professor dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Timothy Lobb Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-lobb@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Erin Lockard Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-lockard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kashelle Lockman Clinical Assistant Professor kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
Richard Logan Adjunct Assistant Professor richard-logan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
James Lowery Iii Adjunct Instructor james-loweryiii@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nickolas Lund Adjunct Assistant Professor nickolas-lund@uiowa.edu CPB
April Lundquist Adjunct Assistant Professor april-hanson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages