Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Kelly Kent Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-kent@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Connie Kerkhove Adjunct Assistant Professor connie-kerkhove@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tyson Ketelsen Adjunct Assistant Professor tyson-ketelsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Chelsea Khaw Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsea-khaw@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Wendy Kinne Adjunct Assistant Professor wendy-kinne@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jason Kinyon Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-kinyon@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kathryn Klinefelter Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-klinefelter@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Laura E Knockel Clinical Assistant Professor laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 165 CPB (319) 335-6864
Kristin Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-koch@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Terri Kreuzenstein Adjunct Assistant Professor terri-kreuzenstein@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Sean Kubik Adjunct Assistant Professor sean-kubik@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Puttarin Kulchaitanaroaj Adjunct Instructor puttarin-kulchaitanaroaj@uiowa.edu S538 PHAR (319) 335-7960
Carmen Kulig Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-kulig@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Kurt Adjunct Instructor jennifer-kurt@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Emily Kwak Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-kwak@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
John L'Estrange Adjunct Assistant Professor john-lestrange@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Khang David Lam-Lu Admin Services Coordinator david-lam-lu@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1290
Lisa Lambi Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-cooley@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kelsey Langenfeld Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-berneking@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Paula Larson Adjunct Instructor paula-coder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Shelly Larson Adjunct Instructor shelly-larson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kelsey Lawfer Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-lawfer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jazmin Lee Adjunct Instructor jazmin-lee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages