Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Reid Peloquin Ac/Sci Res Act reid-peloquin@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Lyvia Bulman Ac/Sci Res Act lyvia-bulman@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Michael Parisi-Mercado Ac/Sci Res Act michael-parisimercado@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 335-8623
Shushanna Galstyan Ac/Sci Res Act shushanna-galstyan@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Kassi Pham Ac/Sci Res Act kassi-pham@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR
Lauren Reist Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-reist@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster Acad Clin Prog Mgt Crd/Mgr jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Randy McDonough Adjunct Professor randal-mcdonough@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
John M Brooks Adjunct Professor john-brooks@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 335-8763
Jennifer Musick Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-musick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lynette Arens Adjunct Assistant Professor lynette-arens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jill Bode Adjunct Assistant Professor jill-bode@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jacob Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-hanken@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michelle Clasen Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-clasen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Julia Rippe Adjunct Assistant Professor julia-rippe@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Handley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-handley@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
David Boblenz Adjunct Assistant Professor david-boblenz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Erin Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-iverson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nora Wright Adjunct Assistant Professor nora-wright@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Terese Kruse Adjunct Assistant Professor terese-kruse@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Amy Hartwig Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-schweitzer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Melissa Forbes Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-forbes@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nupur Harkness Adjunct Assistant Professor nupur-harkness@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages