Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Reid Peloquin Ac/Sci Res Act reid-peloquin@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Lyvia Bulman Ac/Sci Res Act lyvia-bulman@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Michael Parisi-Mercado Ac/Sci Res Act michael-parisimercado@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 335-8623
Shushanna Galstyan Ac/Sci Res Act shushanna-galstyan@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Kassi Pham Ac/Sci Res Act kassi-pham@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR
Lauren Reist Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-reist@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster Acad Clin Prog Mgt Crd/Mgr jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
John M Brooks Adjunct Professor john-brooks@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 335-8763
Randy McDonough Adjunct Professor randal-mcdonough@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amanda Schaver Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-schaver@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8674
William Yohe Adjunct Assistant Professor william-yohe@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Peter Ryan Adjunct Assistant Professor peter-ryan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Emily Kwak Adjunct Assistant Professor emily-kwak@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Audrey Housel Adjunct Assistant Professor audrey-housel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Wendy Kinne Adjunct Assistant Professor wendy-kinne@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Mary Leisure Adjunct Assistant Professor mary-leisure@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-s-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Vinh Ly Adjunct Assistant Professor vinh-t-ly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kyle Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor kyle-b-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Shauna Hickey Adjunct Assistant Professor shauna-hickey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dana Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor dana-p-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Abbey Pitzenberger Adjunct Assistant Professor abbey-pitzenberger@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (641) 428-7054

Pages