Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Reid Peloquin Ac/Sci Res Act reid-peloquin@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Lauren Reist Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-reist@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Lyvia Hosch Ac/Sci Res Act lyvia-bulman@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Shushanna Galstyan Ac/Sci Res Act shushanna-galstyan@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster Acad Clin Prog Mgt Crd/Mgr jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Randy McDonough Adjunct Professor randal-mcdonough@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Meron Gartner Adjunct Assistant Professor meron-gartner@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Alderton Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-alderton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Maria Sibbel Adjunct Assistant Professor maria-sibbel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tamiko Edwards Adjunct Assistant Professor tamiko-edwards@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shawn Roe Adjunct Assistant Professor shawn-roe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Wilcox Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-wilcox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cari Batcheler Adjunct Assistant Professor carolyn-stoneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Malichky Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-malichky@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Gross Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-gross@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-jacobson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Musick Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-musick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Billie Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor billie-myers@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacob Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-hanken@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Vinh Ly Adjunct Assistant Professor vinh-t-ly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Butt Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-butt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Susan Wilbanks Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-wilbanks@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages