Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Amanda Mather Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-falk@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-1977
Paula Juhn Adjunct Assistant Professor paula-juhn@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Natalie Tarkett Adjunct Assistant Professor natalie-tarkett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Holly Nestegard Adjunct Assistant Professor holly-nestegard@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Leslie Noty Adjunct Assistant Professor leslie-noty@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michael Fuller Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-fuller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Michelle Scheibe Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-herrick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Meron Gartner Adjunct Assistant Professor meron-gartner@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Marra Pienta Adjunct Assistant Professor marra-reisinger@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Shelly Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor shelly-lee@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michael Conrey Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-conrey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Caitlin Wessels Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-wessels@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Ashley Beagle Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-r-beagle@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Zearley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-wick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Aaron Stutzman Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-stutzman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michelle Farrell Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-farrell@uiowa.edu PHAR (608) 375-4466
Megan Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-jacobson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Christine Bonfig Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jamie Sinclair Adjunct Assistant Professor jamie-sinclair@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Richard Logan Adjunct Assistant Professor richard-logan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Khanh Phan Adjunct Assistant Professor khanh-phan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Krystal Titus-Rains Adjunct Assistant Professor krystal-titus@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jade Feller Adjunct Assistant Professor jade-feller@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Carmen Dunphy Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-dunphy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Douglas Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor douglas-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages