Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Michelle Scheibe Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-herrick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Aaron Dicket Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-dicket@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Walker Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-j-walker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gregory Brosius Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Macklin O'Brien Adjunct Assistant Professor mack-obrien@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Langenfeld Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-berneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Austin Philipp Adjunct Assistant Professor austin-philipp@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberlee Duvall Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberlee-loterbour@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brenna Germann Adjunct Assistant Professor brenna-germann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Molly Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-martin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jason Kinyon Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-kinyon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Mather Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-falk@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Padomek Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-padomek@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Julia Rippe Adjunct Assistant Professor julia-rippe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Patrick Thies Adjunct Assistant Professor patrick-thies@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Rani Shen Adjunct Assistant Professor rani-shen@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Rebecca Stahle Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-stahle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Joseph Moore Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-moore-2@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Germer Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-germer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adaeze Oguntodu Adjunct Assistant Professor adaeze-oguntodu@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marisa Zweifel Adjunct Assistant Professor marisa-erlandson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Stewart Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor stewart-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Wesley Pilkington Adjunct Assistant Professor wesley-pilkington@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dale Lewis Adjunct Assistant Professor dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Angela Welker Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-welker@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages