Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Olivia Hopton Adjunct Assistant Professor olivia-hopton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Robert Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor robert-nichols@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tori Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor tori-roberts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Journey Treacy Adjunct Assistant Professor journey-treacy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melissa Forbes Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-forbes@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Vinh Ly Adjunct Assistant Professor vinh-t-ly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Caitlin Reinking Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Aaron Stutzman Adjunct Assistant Professor aaron-stutzman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Kelley Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-l-kelley@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
James Van Winkle Adjunct Assistant Professor james-vanwinkle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jazmin Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor jazmin-lee@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Billie Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor billie-myers@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Klinefelter Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-klinefelter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Scott Metzger Adjunct Assistant Professor scott-metzger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melissa Corak Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-corak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-s-smith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sherstin Willyerd Adjunct Assistant Professor sherstin-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Farrell Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-farrell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brian Roseman Adjunct Assistant Professor brian-roseman@uiowa.edu CPB
Katarina Brown Adjunct Assistant Professor katarina-brown@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Bridget Jermeland Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-jermeland@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Chase Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-chase@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages