Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Elysha Elson Adjunct Assistant Professor elysha-elson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sara Byrnes Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-byrnes@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michelle Farrell Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-farrell@uiowa.edu PHAR (608) 375-4466
Melissa Ernzen Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-ernzen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-9641
Christine Bonfig Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-shinstine@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Rachel Clemens Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-clemens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jacqueline Cicchese Adjunct Assistant Professor jacqueline-cicchese@uiowa.edu PHAR
Kelly Kent Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-kent@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Kristin Cox Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-cox@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kimberly Askren Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-askren@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cari Batcheler Adjunct Assistant Professor carolyn-stoneking@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brett Barker Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-barker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Nathan Harold Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-harold@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adam Weinkauf Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-weinkauf@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Orrin Jolly Adjunct Assistant Professor orrin-jolly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Chelsey Fritzgerald Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsey-fritzgerald@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Caitlin Reinking Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tamiko Edwards Adjunct Assistant Professor tamiko-edwards@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Susan Wilbanks Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-wilbanks@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Erica Bushaw Adjunct Assistant Professor erica-bushaw@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Megan Germer Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-germer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Katherine Maday Adjunct Assistant Professor katherine-maday@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Yvonne DeSloover Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor yvonne-koch@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Brett Hamann Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-hamann@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Connie Kerkhove Adjunct Assistant Professor connie-kerkhove@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages