Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Carmen Kulig Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-kulig@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Connie Kerkhove Adjunct Assistant Professor connie-kerkhove@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John L'Estrange Adjunct Assistant Professor john-lestrange@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Hetrick Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-hetrick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cory Garvin Adjunct Assistant Professor cory-garvin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Krystal Titus-Rains Adjunct Assistant Professor krystal-titus@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kathryn Klinefelter Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-klinefelter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Carver Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-carver@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cindy Roth Adjunct Assistant Professor cindy-roth@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jordan Wagner Adjunct Assistant Professor jordan-j-wagner@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Angela Spannagel Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-kajewski@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Scott Adjunct Assistant Professor david-scott-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Wendy Kinne Adjunct Assistant Professor wendy-kinne@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jonathan Caston Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-caston@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tyson Ketelsen Adjunct Assistant Professor tyson-ketelsen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Hollie Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor hollie-johnson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin Cox Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-cox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Chase Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-chase@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Gabriel Billiet Adjunct Assistant Professor gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Holly Nestegard Adjunct Assistant Professor holly-nestegard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karl Niggemeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor karl-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michele Evink Adjunct Assistant Professor michele-evink@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Veit Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-hickey@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lauren Cumings Adjunct Assistant Professor lauren-theilen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages