Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Chelsey Fritzgerald Adjunct Assistant Professor chelsey-fritzgerald@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Tamiko Edwards Adjunct Assistant Professor tamiko-edwards@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577
Shauna Hickey Adjunct Assistant Professor shauna-hickey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Susan Wilbanks Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-wilbanks@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Abbey Pitzenberger Adjunct Assistant Professor abbey-pitzenberger@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (641) 428-7054
Joseph Paulsen Adjunct Assistant Professor joseph-paulsen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Katherine Maday Adjunct Assistant Professor katherine-maday@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lisa Ploehn Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-ploehn@uiowa.edu PHAR
Elizabeth Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-a-nichols@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Connie Kerkhove Adjunct Assistant Professor connie-kerkhove@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Derek Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor derek-adams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Angela Fouts Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-fouts@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kimberlee Duvall Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberlee-loterbour@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Vinh Ly Adjunct Assistant Professor vinh-t-ly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lori Frederick Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-frederick@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jess Streif Adjunct Assistant Professor jess-streif@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kyle Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor kyle-b-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Timothy Lobb Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-lobb@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Peter Ryan Adjunct Assistant Professor peter-ryan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Wendy Kinne Adjunct Assistant Professor wendy-kinne@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cheri Schmit Adjunct Assistant Professor cheri-schmit@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Andy Stessman Adjunct Assistant Professor andy-stessman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michael Case Haub Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-casehaub@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amber Baybayan Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-baybayan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages