Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Karl Niggemeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor karl-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michele Evink Adjunct Assistant Professor michele-evink@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-williams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Dodds Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-gembler@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Thomas Truong Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-truong@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Lawfer Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-lawfer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Journey Treacy Adjunct Assistant Professor journey-treacy@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooke Burkhalter Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-burkhalter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kayla Stein Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-stein@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-s-smith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelly Ungs Adjunct Assistant Professor kelly-schueller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elysha Elson Adjunct Assistant Professor elysha-elson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jana Woltz Adjunct Assistant Professor jana-woltz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooke Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-j-bennett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Mormann Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-mormann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Leslie Noty Adjunct Assistant Professor leslie-noty@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tiffany Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor tiffany-chamberlain@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sara Arnold Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-arnold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lisa Lambi Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-cooley@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karma Fafendyk Adjunct Assistant Professor karma-huffman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jacqueline Cicchese Adjunct Assistant Professor jacqueline-cicchese@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Hamiel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-hamiel@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR
Lance Fischer Adjunct Assistant Professor lance-fischer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Heather Christ Adjunct Assistant Professor heather-christ@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Huhtelin Adjunct Assistant Professor david-huhtelin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages