Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Gregory Yeakel Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-yeakel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shishir Gupta Adjunct Assistant Professor shishir-gupta@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jessica Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jessica-purcell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Glynn Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-glynn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Richard Logan Adjunct Assistant Professor richard-logan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor john-daniel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marcia Zeithamel Adjunct Assistant Professor marcia-zeithamel@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Williams Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-williams@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ryan Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-weber-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kayla Bock Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-janic@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Thomas Crabb Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-crabb@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Rebecca Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andrea Flanagan Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-flanagan-1@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Schaver Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-schaver@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adrianne Peters Adjunct Assistant Professor adrianne-peters@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tracey Campbell Adjunct Assistant Professor tracey-campbell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Zeman Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-zeman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Brooke Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-j-bennett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kendra Nelson-Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor kendra-nelson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kelsey Lawfer Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-lawfer@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Abby Tague Adjunct Assistant Professor abby-aversing@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nicole Van Thournout Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-vanthournout@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Elizabeth Wilson Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-m-wilson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kayla Stein Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-stein@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages