Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lisa Veit Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-hickey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Luke Bartlett Adjunct Assistant Professor luke-bartlett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Danielle Rowan Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-rowan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sarah Sorensen Adjunct Assistant Professor sarah-sorensen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Journey Treacy Adjunct Assistant Professor journey-treacy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jason Egge Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-egge@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Danielle Markus Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-snyders@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
John L'Estrange Adjunct Assistant Professor john-lestrange@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lisa Lambi Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-cooley@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Molly Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-adams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Elizabeth Glynn Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-glynn@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kathryn Klinefelter Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-klinefelter@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Angela Spannagel Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-kajewski@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amber Dodds Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-gembler@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christina Baumgart Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-gaard@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Maria Theresa De Jesus-Roetlin Adjunct Assistant Professor mariatheresa-dejesus-roetlin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8779
Shishir Gupta Adjunct Assistant Professor shishir-gupta@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jonathan Caston Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-caston@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Betsie Tope Adjunct Assistant Professor betsie-tope@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Carver Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-carver@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 384-8909
Andrea Chase Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-chase@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Karl Niggemeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor karl-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Marisa Zweifel Adjunct Assistant Professor marisa-erlandson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages