Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Linsey Blau Adjunct Assistant Professor linsey-blau@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Melissa Corak Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-corak@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rachel Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor rachel-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Keri Toth Adjunct Assistant Professor keri-toth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kara Wilkens Adjunct Assistant Professor kara-wilkens@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Karen Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor karen-m-kelly@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dawn Youngblood Adjunct Assistant Professor dawn-youngblood@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Maria Sibbel Adjunct Assistant Professor maria-sibbel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Journey Treacy Adjunct Assistant Professor journey-treacy@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jason Egge Adjunct Assistant Professor jason-egge@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jennifer Handley Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-handley@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Danielle Markus Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-snyders@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Lisa Lambi Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-cooley@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Molly Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-adams@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Erin Iverson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-iverson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Elizabeth Glynn Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-glynn@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Angela Spannagel Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-kajewski@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lisa Veit Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-hickey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kristin Koch Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-koch@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Luke Bartlett Adjunct Assistant Professor luke-bartlett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jacob Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor jacob-hanken@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Maria Theresa De Jesus-Roetlin Adjunct Assistant Professor mariatheresa-dejesus-roetlin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8779
Nupur Harkness Adjunct Assistant Professor nupur-harkness@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages