Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Elizabeth Wilson Adjunct Assistant Professor elizabeth-m-wilson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Schaver Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-schaver@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adrianne Peters Adjunct Assistant Professor adrianne-peters@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christina Miller Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-miller@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tracey Campbell Adjunct Assistant Professor tracey-campbell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Christine Zeman Adjunct Assistant Professor christine-zeman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Katie Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor katie-pidgeon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dana Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor dana-p-smith@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Don McGuire Adjunct Assistant Professor don-mcguire@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-hansen@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nickolas Lund Adjunct Assistant Professor nickolas-lund@uiowa.edu CPB
David Boblenz Adjunct Assistant Professor david-boblenz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marissa Emery Adjunct Assistant Professor marissa-emery@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jaclyn Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor jaclyn-myers@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Alderton Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-alderton@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kara Wilkens Adjunct Assistant Professor kara-wilkens@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dustin Lane Adjunct Assistant Professor dustin-lane@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kaitlin McArdle Adjunct Assistant Professor kaitlin-mcardle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Shawn Roe Adjunct Assistant Professor shawn-roe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Wilcox Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-wilcox@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shanda Ptacek Adjunct Assistant Professor shanda-ptacek@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Musick Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-musick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Billie Myers Adjunct Assistant Professor billie-myers@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Ashley Butt Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-butt@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages