Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Timothy Goodhall Adjunct Assistant Professor timothy-goodhall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Paula Juhn Adjunct Assistant Professor paula-juhn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Susan Stallman Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-stallman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Susan Wilbanks Adjunct Assistant Professor susan-wilbanks@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michelle Prull Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-prull@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kristin K Horning Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-horning@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carri Pumphrey Adjunct Assistant Professor carri-heckethorn@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Watson Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-jacobson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karla Turney Adjunct Assistant Professor karla-turney@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
William Yohe Adjunct Assistant Professor william-yohe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amber Baybayan Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-baybayan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Bridget Jermeland Adjunct Assistant Professor bridget-jermeland@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Adam Weinkauf Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-weinkauf@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Andy Stessman Adjunct Assistant Professor andy-stessman@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Mindi Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor mindi-chamberlain@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Caitlin Wessels Adjunct Assistant Professor caitlin-wessels@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kyle Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor kyle-b-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Tammy Bullock Adjunct Assistant Professor tammy-bullock@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Natalie Tarkett Adjunct Assistant Professor natalie-tarkett@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jon Melcher Adjunct Assistant Professor jon-melcher@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Caldera Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-caldera@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jennifer Morris Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-goings@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brett Hamann Adjunct Assistant Professor brett-hamann@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Melissa Corak Adjunct Assistant Professor melissa-corak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Khanh Phan Adjunct Assistant Professor khanh-phan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages