Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Angela Spannagel Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-kajewski@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lisa Veit Adjunct Assistant Professor lisa-hickey@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Luke Bartlett Adjunct Assistant Professor luke-bartlett@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Danielle Rowan Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-rowan@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sarah Sorensen Adjunct Assistant Professor sarah-sorensen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Maria Theresa De Jesus-Roetlin Adjunct Assistant Professor mariatheresa-dejesus-roetlin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8779
Shishir Gupta Adjunct Assistant Professor shishir-gupta@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jonathan Caston Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-caston@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Betsie Tope Adjunct Assistant Professor betsie-tope@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Carver Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-l-carver@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 384-8909
Andrea Chase Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-chase@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Karl Niggemeyer Adjunct Assistant Professor karl-niggemeyer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Marisa Zweifel Adjunct Assistant Professor marisa-erlandson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amber Dodds Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-gembler@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christina Baumgart Adjunct Assistant Professor christina-gaard@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cory Garvin Adjunct Assistant Professor cory-garvin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Rebecca Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-anderson@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amber Douglass Adjunct Assistant Professor amber-douglass@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Megan Dahlke Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-dahlke@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Gabriel Billiet Adjunct Assistant Professor gabriel-billiet@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (815) 288-7844
Jonathan Linder Adjunct Assistant Professor jonathan-linder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Erin Lockard Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-lockard@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Nicole Goodall Adjunct Assistant Professor nicole-goodall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adam Reyna Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-reyna@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR

Pages