Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Andrea Flanagan Adjunct Assistant Professor andrea-flanagan-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Gregory Brosius Adjunct Assistant Professor gregory-brosius@uiowa.edu PHAR (563) 589-2472
Brooke Burkhalter Adjunct Assistant Professor brooke-burkhalter@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Adam Wilcox Adjunct Assistant Professor adam-wilcox@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Angela Welker Adjunct Assistant Professor angela-welker@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Dale Lewis Adjunct Assistant Professor dale-lewis@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR
Karma Fafendyk Adjunct Assistant Professor karma-huffman@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kathryn Gross Adjunct Assistant Professor kathryn-gross@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-2967
Adaeze Oguntodu Adjunct Assistant Professor adaeze-oguntodu@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Daniel Cullinan Adjunct Assistant Professor daniel-cullinan@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 653-5481
Carmen Kulig Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-kulig@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kayla Stein Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-stein@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Lauren Cumings Adjunct Assistant Professor lauren-theilen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Ryan Weber Adjunct Assistant Professor ryan-weber-1@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michael Padomek Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-padomek@uiowa.edu PHAR
Tiffany Chamberlain Adjunct Assistant Professor tiffany-chamberlain@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Ashley Butt Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-butt@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Micaela Maeyaert Adjunct Assistant Professor micaela-maeyaert@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Michelle Prull Adjunct Assistant Professor michelle-prull@uiowa.edu PHAR
Shana Mathahs Adjunct Assistant Professor shana-brunsvold@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kimberly Wall-Saeugling Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-wall@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Jennifer Smith Adjunct Assistant Professor jennifer-s-smith@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Molly Martin-Rosauer Adjunct Assistant Professor molly-martin@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Sara Arnold Adjunct Assistant Professor sara-arnold@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Thomas Truong Adjunct Assistant Professor thomas-truong@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-1497

Pages