Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Kelsey Langenfeld Adjunct Assistant Professor kelsey-berneking@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nickolas Lund Adjunct Assistant Professor nickolas-lund@uiowa.edu CPB
Holly Nestegard Adjunct Assistant Professor holly-nestegard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Terri Kreuzenstein Adjunct Assistant Professor terri-kreuzenstein@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Marra Pienta Adjunct Assistant Professor marra-reisinger@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Teresa Mitchell Adjunct Assistant Professor teresa-mitchell@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kayla Bock Adjunct Assistant Professor kayla-janic@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Michael Padomek Adjunct Assistant Professor michael-padomek@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Karli Welter Adjunct Assistant Professor karli-welter@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Betsie Tope Adjunct Assistant Professor betsie-tope@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
David Boblenz Adjunct Assistant Professor david-boblenz@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Julia Rippe Adjunct Assistant Professor julia-rippe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kaitlin Hanken Adjunct Assistant Professor kaitlin-mcardle@uiowa.edu 375 CPB CPB
Erin Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-anderson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
John L'Estrange Adjunct Assistant Professor john-lestrange@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Virginia Fedorchak Adjunct Assistant Professor virginia-fedorchak@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Carmen Kulig Adjunct Assistant Professor carmen-kulig@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brandy Greene Adjunct Assistant Professor brandy-greene@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Stewart Peterson Adjunct Assistant Professor stewart-peterson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dawn Youngblood Adjunct Assistant Professor dawn-youngblood@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Rebecca Halbur Adjunct Assistant Professor rebecca-halbur@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Sarah Kadura Adjunct Assistant Professor sarah-kadura@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Megan Dahlke Adjunct Assistant Professor megan-dahlke@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shawn Roe Adjunct Assistant Professor shawn-roe@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Lori Frederick Adjunct Assistant Professor lori-frederick@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages