Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort ascending Email Office Phone
Sean Alexander Support Services Specialist sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Abigail Rioux Support Services Specialist abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Scott Egerton Research Associate scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Hazel Hilton Seaba Professor Emeritus hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Bernard A Sorofman Professor Emeritus bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 310 CPB (319) 335-8794
Paul Perry Professor Emeritus paul-perry@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-8803
William Miller Professor Emeritus william-a-miller@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR
Paul Abramowitz Professor Emeritus paul-abramowitz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (301) 664-8794
Elizabeth A Chrischilles Professor e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Donald E Letendre Professor donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Gary Milavetz Professor gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 123 PHAR (319) 335-8877
Rachel Finkelstein Pharmacy Specialist rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 335-6527
Panagiota Terzis Pharmacy Specialist panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Ashley Dohrn Pharmacy Specialist ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christopher P Parker Pharmacy Specialist christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Allison Ehlinger Pharmacy Fellow Associate allison-sekula@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Austin Oyen Pharmacy Fellow Associate austin-oyen@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Jess Thompson Pharmacy Fellow Associate jess-thompson@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Samuel Williams Pharmacy Fellow Associate samuel-williams@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Theodore Nguyen Pharmacy Fellow Associate theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Brianna Hostert Pharmacy Fellow Associate brianna-hostert@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Marianne Carter Pharmacy Fellow Associate marianne-westrick@uiowa.edu 334 CPB
James B Ray James A Otterbeck OnePoint Patient Care Professorship in Hospice and Palliative Care james-ray@uiowa.edu 335 CPB (319) 335-4825
Vicki R Kee Instructional Serv Specialist vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Wesam Ismail Graduate Teaching Assistant wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB

Pages