Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Title Email Office Phone
Stacy Livingston Adjunct Assistant Professor stacy-livingston@uiowa.edu 375A CPB
Erin Lockard Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-lockard@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kashelle Lockman Clinical Assistant Professor kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
Richard Logan Adjunct Assistant Professor richard-logan@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
James Lowery Adjunct Assistant Professor james-loweryiii@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Nickolas Lund Adjunct Assistant Professor nickolas-lund@uiowa.edu CPB
April Lundquist Adjunct Assistant Professor april-hanson@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Vinh Ly Adjunct Assistant Professor vinh-t-ly@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Katherine Maday Adjunct Assistant Professor katherine-maday@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Micaela Maeyaert Adjunct Assistant Professor micaela-maeyaert@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kimberly Malichky Adjunct Assistant Professor kimberly-malichky@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Cindy Lou Marek Clinical Associate Professor cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Danielle Markus Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-snyders@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amy Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-martin@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Shana Mathahs Adjunct Assistant Professor shana-brunsvold@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Amanda Mather Adjunct Assistant Professor amanda-falk@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Kevin McClimon Adjunct Instructor kevin-mcclimon@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Deanna L McDanel Clinical Associate Professor deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Madison R McDonald Pharmacy Fellow Associate madison-mcdonald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Randy McDonough Adjunct Professor randal-mcdonough@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Dana McDougall Adjunct Assistant Professor dana-mcdougall@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Don McGuire Adjunct Assistant Professor don-mcguire@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Susan Mears Adjunct Instructor susan-mears@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jon Melcher Adjunct Assistant Professor jon-melcher@uiowa.edu 375 CPB

Pages