Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Title Email Office Phone
Jillien Hankewich Adjunct Instructor jillien-hankewich@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Ashley Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor ashley-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Douglas Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor douglas-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Erin Hansen Adjunct Assistant Professor erin-hansen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
McKenzie Harder Adjunct Assistant Professor mckenzie-harder@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nupur Harkness Adjunct Assistant Professor nupur-harkness@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Nathan Harold Adjunct Assistant Professor nathan-harold@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Danielle Harris Adjunct Assistant Professor danielle-harris@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Amy Hartwig Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-schweitzer@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Susan Hauswirth Adjunct Instructor susan-hauswirth@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Shannon J Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor shannon-heintz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Brett Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor brett-heintz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Shannon J Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor shannon-heintz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Brett Heintz Adjunct Associate Professor brett-heintz@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Ronald A Herman Clinical Professor ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu 349 CPB (319) 467-0237
Morgan Sayler Herring Clinical Associate Professor morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211
Amy Hetrick Adjunct Assistant Professor amy-hetrick@uiowa.edu OFF CAMPUS PHAR (319) 338-0581
Jim Hoehns Division Head james-hoehns@uiowa.edu 330 C CPB (319) 272-2533
Barbara Hoehns Adjunct Assistant Professor barbara-hoehns@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kelly Hoenig Adjunct Associate Professor kelly-hoenig@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Olivia Hopton Adjunct Instructor olivia-hopton@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Kristin K Horning Adjunct Assistant Professor kristin-horning@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (515) 265-4211
Brianna Hostert Pharmacy Fellow Associate brianna-hostert@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Audrey Housel Adjunct Assistant Professor audrey-housel@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Grant Houselog Adjunct Assistant Professor grant-houselog@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 356-2577

Pages